THESE THINGS TAKE TIME.

The cure for everything is salt water: sweat, tears and the sea.

Interesting

leave a comment »

So i’ve been thinking. Uncertainty has never felt better. For some reason, i don’t have any anxiety about my future (or lack thereof). So what if i don’t have any work coming up? I’m still young and there is plenty of time. There is no point getting all flustered over something i don’t have a great deal of control over.

I’ve been thinking of possible plans anyways. If i don’t get an industry based job by the end of January, i’m going to just get regular full time work doing anything. And i’m going to save up so i can go live with/vist my sister in San Francisco. Because i studied this year, its much easier to get a working visa in the States. I might even travel around for a bit. Who knows.

Exams this week.

Uggghh…

BUT THEN FREEDOM!!!! (hopefully)

Written by eleganceineloquence

November 30, 2008 at 2:48 am

Leave a comment